Hello World!!

My realPhoto on 5-1-2557 BE at 7.19 PM name is Socheatey (pronounced: so-she-tai).I am current an undergrad at California State University of Long Beach. My major is Business Accounting. In my future i would hope to have a career that I love, and have a family of my owns. Although business is my true love, I still would like to minor in Art. Art is truly one of my favorite subject, and of course one of my hobbies. I love drawing and being creative. So there you go a little information about myself. I hope you enjoy reading my blog and i am excited to start posting interesting things about me and the world surrounds me.

Leave a Reply

